

Save the date!

January 26 & 27, 2026

Mid-Oregon Construction Safety Summit

Bend · Riverhouse Lodge

Registration opens in November!



Topics include (subject to change)

- > Fall Protection/Prevention
- > Welding Safety
- > Underground Utility Safety
- Incident Accident Investigation
- Excavation Safety
- > Pre-task Plans
- > Energize Your Safety Committee
- Construction A-Z
- Electrical Safety for the Nonelectrician
- > Employment Law
- > Substance Abuse in the Workplace
- > Mental Health Awareness
- Safety and the Supervisor
- OSHA 10-hour for Construction (Jan. 26 & 27)

Pre-Conference Workshops

- > First Aid/CPR/AED
- Work Zone Safety/Flagging Course
- How to Survive an OSHA Inspection
- CCB Laws, Rules, and Business Practices

Lodging

Call the Riverhouse Lodge for reservations, 541-389-3111. Refer to the "Mid-Oregon Construction Safety Summit 2026" group.

Rate per night: \$125 plus tax plus \$10 resort fee and tax. Rates are good for 3 days prior to and 3 days after the event.

safetyseries.cventevents.com/summit26

Continuing education credits available.

Registration fees

Pre-Conference workshops (Jan. 26)	\$85-100 per person
Conference, lunch included (Jan. 27)	\$130 per person
OSHA 10 Hour for Construction (Jan. 26-27)	\$175 per person